2019 Spring/Summer Season Results


Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Final
Major 01 Rumps 9
Major 04 Orth 4
 
Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Major 04 Orth 1
Major 01 Rumps 11
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Major 04 Orth 9
Major 03 Bryan 8
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Major 04 Orth 8
LOFS 02 9
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Major 05 DeMarco 10
Major 04 Orth 11
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
Major 02 Rivera 9
Major 04 Orth 2
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Hobart 03 9
Major 04 Orth 10
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Wheeler 02 7
Major 04 Orth 9
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Major 04 Orth 11
Wheeler 01 10
 
Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Major 04 Orth 15
Major 02 Rivera 8
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Major 04 Orth 12
Hobart 01 3
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Final
Major 01 Rumps 6
Major 04 Orth 5